—
Total Clients
—
Registered
—
Not Registered
—
Alerts Sent
—
⌕

Loading clients…
Unlink Telegram Account?
This will disconnect — from their current Telegram account.

They will need to send /start again from their new Telegram to re-enable notifications.
ℹ️ Their registration date is preserved — no old bookings will be re-sent after re-linking.
Share Telegram Bot
Telegram Bot QR Code
Scan this QR code with your phone camera to open the Telegram bot